Our Board Members

Sunken Gardens Forever Foundation Board Members are the philanthropic stewards of historic Sunken Gardens. Board members volunteer their time and expertise to guide SGFF-sponsored projects and fundraising efforts.

LoriAnn Gorey – President

Ted Mallin – Vice President

Steve Viti, Ph.D. – Secretary

Doug O’Dowd – Treasurer

Robin Reed *

MaryAnna Matthews *

Kate Gausche

Tess Mullinax 

Mallory Posey

Michael Wagner

Doug Jackson

Eric Nutting

Dan Mastrodonato

* Founding members

Sunken Gardens Staff Members, ex officio

Beth Herendeen, Sunken Gardens Manager

Friends of Sunken Gardens

Richard Shafer, Ph.D.